Beak & Ally #1: Unlikely Friends

Norm Feuti (Author & Illustrator)
Retail: CA$13.04
You Pay: CA$5.22
You Save 60%
In stock
Only 390 left
SKU
133649
Product Type: Paperback Books
Age Groups: Ages 4 to 6, Ages 7 to 9

In this early reader graphic novel, an outgoing bird is determined to befriend a reluctant alligator. Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Ally the alligator is perfectly happy being alone…until one day a noisy bird named Beak lands on her snout.

Beak thinks Ally is lonely and needs a friend. He has all sorts of friendship goals in mind, like riding bikes together, going to the movies together, and even solving mysteries together! But when a Long-Billed Party Pooper crashes Beak's nest-warming party, Ally decides to show Beak something important to her: sticking up for what's right.

More Information
SKU 133649
ISBN 9780063021587
Language English
Page Count 64
Product Type Paperback Books
Book Type Graphic Novels & Comics
Primary Contributor Norm Feuti
Age Groups Ages 4 to 6, Ages 7 to 9
Publisher HarperAlley