Firefighters to the Rescue!

R.W. Alley (Author & Illustrator)
Retail: CA$24.99
You Pay: CA$12.98
You Save 48%
In stock
Only 513 left
SKU
140782
Product Type: Hardcover Books
Age Groups: Ages 4 to 6, Ages 7 to 9

For fans of Richard Scarry and Busytown, here is a funny and informative picture book all about firefighters that features lively animal characters, a rollicking story, and detail-packed illustrations.

Firefighters to the rescue! The officers of Breezy Valley answer the call to protect their beloved town. Ladders, axes, and water hoses take center stage as the firefighters rescue the tabby cat twins, put out blazes, and save not only lives—but also the town ice cream parlor! Lively action, equipment details, cross-section pictures and more will keep young firefighter fans engaged throughout this delightful story.

More Information
SKU 140782
ISBN 9781662670275
Language English
Lexile ® Measure AD630L
Guided Reading Level O
Page Count 40
Product Type Hardcover Books
Book Type Picture Books
Primary Contributor R.W. Alley
Age Groups Ages 4 to 6, Ages 7 to 9
Publisher Astra Books for Young Readers