I Am La Chiva!: The Colorful Bus of the Andes

Karol Hernández (Author) Lorena Alvarez Gómez (Illustrator)
Retail: CA$24.99
You Pay: CA$10.22
You Save 59%
In stock
Only 332 left
SKU
142984
Product Type: Hardcover Books
Age Groups: Ages 4 to 6

For fans of The Little Blue Truck, Red Truck and The Little Engine That Could, a rhyming ode to a colorful South American bus and the collective spirit of its people.

This joyful and rhyming picture book written by a debut author and illustrated by the beloved creator of Nightlights and Hicotea, follows the iconic bus, or chiva, as it navigates the rugged Andes mountains, celebrating the rich culture and landscape of Colombia that was so beautifully showcased in Disney’s Encanto.

More Information
SKU 142984
ISBN 9780593529201
Language English
Lexile ® Measure AD600L
Guided Reading Level M
Page Count 40
Product Type Hardcover Books
Book Type Picture Books
Additional Contributor Lorena Alvarez Gómez
Primary Contributor Karol Hernández
Age Groups Ages 4 to 6
Publisher Dial Books for Young Readers