Lolo & Birdie: I'm Hungry! / ¡Tengo hambre! (Bilingual, Spanish/English)

Angela Dominguez (Author & Illustrator)
Retail: CA$25.99
You Pay: CA$8.85
You Save 66%
In stock
Only 644 left
SKU
141160
Product Type: Hardcover Books
Age Groups: Ages 0 to 3

A bilingual picture book that's good enough to eat, featuring a hungry little dinosaur.

When a bluebird comes upon a dinosaur who’s down in the dumps, he asks what’s wrong.

“¡Tengo hambre!” says the dinosaur. I’m hungry!

Does the dinosaur want a banana? “¿Plátano? No.”

Fish? “¿Pescado? No, gracias.”

Nothing seems to do the trick! What does dinosaur want to eat?

This delightful bilingual picture book is about finding just the right food—and just the right friend. Perfect for fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and Stegothesaurus.

More Information
SKU 141160
ISBN 9781250779960
Language English/Spanish
Page Count 32
Product Type Hardcover Books
Book Type Picture Books
Primary Contributor Angela Dominguez
Age Groups Ages 0 to 3
Publisher Henry Holt Books for Young Readers