Whose Knees Are These? (Board Book)

Jabari Asim (Author) LeUyen Pham (Illustrator)
Retail: CA$11.99
You Pay: CA$4.86
You Save 59%
In stock
Only 352 left
SKU
119720
Product Type: Board Books
Age Groups: Ages 0 to 3

A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

I've searched the world and seven seas.
Never have I seen such charming knees.

Snuggle with a child on your lap with this companion title to the popular board book Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this rhyme full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.

More Information
SKU 119720
ISBN 9780316454292
Language English
Lexile ® Measure N/A
Page Count 20
Product Type Board Books
Book Type Board & Baby Books
Additional Contributor LeUyen Pham
Primary Contributor Jabari Asim
Age Groups Ages 0 to 3
Publisher Hachette Book Group